Hi I’m Artfool

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi my name is Maurice, but I’ve been creating under the name Artfool, for about 7 years now. I live in a 19 ft travel trailer with my wife , baby girl , and 2 dogs. We travel around the state of California selling art and photographing weddings. I also work with a Steem developer on a application we plan to launch in about 6 months. I’ve tried to use steem multiple times, and I think I’m finally getting it. I love the new gamification of the platform and I’m excited to create on it, and to share my art here. You can check out my art at www.theartfool.com or Instagram/the_artfool. I paint everyday for the benefit of all beings everywhere.
614C75C9-E822-4746-8A92-297F256DFA5C.jpeg
F61CF59A-F5E8-4F8F-B7DC-D0BC4C792050.jpegFCDCC935-800D-4305-AA00-D4DEC6C11C91.jpeg
8C1E7D14-0AC5-490E-9BAD-4B9B2D6A640B.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you much fun and success here, best greetings from Thailand.
Tom
You heard of Partiko already?
A very nice Steemit app, easy for posting and with many features.
You can earn not only Steem there, also Partiko points.
Only for sign up you receive 3000 points.
Feel free to use my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

I really enjoyed reading about you and your family, and your art is very cool Maurice. Great work!

Thank you ✌️


Welcome to Steemit @artfool!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for the info, much love ✌️

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Thank you 🤙

so do you do crypto themed art as well?
I like what you were showing here but would even consider getting something crypto related?

I’m helping design a dapp so I’m posting on here to get a better idea of how to interact with steem. I’m also doing drugwars and I’m about to get into steem monsters ✌️

Welcome to the Steem Community, @artfool! Your paintings are amazing. Thanks for sharing your talents with us.

I look forward to hearing more about your new project coming out soon.

Have a blessed day!

Thank you 🙏 it’s hush hush at the moment but we hope to have it available as a dapp soon. I’ll definitely be updating as far as the project goes once I’m able. Much love ✌️

Hello @artfool and welcome to Steemit!
This is a great place with a great community, glad to have you.
@zanmatou

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you ✌️

Welcome artfool!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13