First Post On Steemit through busy.org

artiscool.png

Hi Steemians!!! Good Day! What's up??? So probably this is my introduction post here on steemit through the use of busy.org hmmm I want to hide my identity as @artiscool in here tho. As my username suggests I love everything about arts especially drawings, sketchings and even digital arts, I mean literally anything about it. I heard that steemit has a healthy community compared to our popular social medias today, which I think in this platform I can freely share my artworks without anyone bashing it. To be honest I'm just starting to learn more about different techniques in drawing and steemit is just the right journal to record or document how I will progress as time goes by. I am quite techy so you might notice that I use some html code to justify this paragraph.



Hope you guys would support and help me grow here on steemit by sharing your thoughts on every art that ill be posting from this day onwards.

Bye Guys! have a nice day!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Being anonymous is definitely not a problem around here - Welcome and enjoy the STEEM-Blockchain ;)

wow thats nice to know :D, and thanks for the generous upvote :D

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Wow! thanks dude :)

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @artiscool nice to meet you. =)
Wow, mukhang napaka private naman na you want to hide your identity, but your artwork is great ang gaganda nakaka amaze naman! =)
Keep up the good work you might wanna check this out.
https://steemgig.org

hahaha yup medyo mahiyain kasi ako nyahahaha, anyway thanks po sa warm welcome ms. @purepinay ill follow your account :)


Welcome to Steemit @artiscool!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the #cryptoart community! :)

Thanks sir! :D I will do my best

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.
As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.
Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.
Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!
Stand a Chance to make some SBDs by joining this contest
https://steemit.com/food/@factism/steemit-agricultural-promotion-sbd-contest

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62