You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is an introduction

Welcome to the site. I am pretty sure there are a few decent literature tags here but they may be a little hard to find. The best way to "search" for them is to erase toe name of one tag in the web address and type in whichever one you are looking for.

It can take a little time for your blog to take off so don't get discouraged. When you are new here, it is often more profitable to comment than it it is to post but that will change as you get a following.

There are a bunch of bots, spammers, and scammers here so be careful not to follow and upvote someone because they left some vague comment and never click on links that people leave in comments unless you know were it leads.

I went ahead and followed you because I am a bit of a book nerd myself and I'd like to see what you have to say about them.

Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice and follow!

No problem. No one really told me anything other than the normal B.S. everyone gets when they start so it took me a few months to figure things out a little bit (I'm still no expert by any stretch of the imagination) and that translated into me getting super disappointed and making sub par content.

You should do fine but it can take a little time. The trick is making steady and consistent content while also trying to develop relationships with those who are part of the communities that you frequent here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83