You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit gave a lot to my creativity and helped him to develop further. 6 500 followers - Every day the support of my subscribers helps

💗💗💗 Wow, Well done, I have seen a big change since I joined 10 months ago. the growth on this platform is amazing, we just need people to stay interested in it and we should see another growth in the steem price.
maybe one day our paths will cross again. well done @andrianna well done 💗💗💗💗💗

Sort:  

yes, it would be nice) the main thing that did not fall lower than there is now! We just have to keep our fists, and pray that Steemer would prosper :)

Not to compare bitcoin to steemit but that started slow and gained momentum as time went on.
Steem and steemit have something going for it and that's like the amazing people on this platform.
If it started at 0.00 and is now at 2.50$ in a couple of years it is doing really well.
I am in this for the long hall, I wouldn't now sell my steem for any less than $100 per 1 steem. I have in the past dipped into my steempower but that was to buy stuff for promo work to introduce people to the blockchain.

thanks for the detailed explanation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83