Hello planet steemit here Maria Ruiz entering the action

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello community of steemit my name is Maria Ruiz, you can find me here as @arzaris I am Venezuelan and I am 29 years old I am currently a graduate in instrumental technology since I was very small I always liked to write and was very creative as well by the recommendation of a friend of this great network social, which I was unaware of and I am amazed, I will be able to translate all my ideas here and I hope that it is to your liking I will strive every day to improve.

11216791_873577339392882_2241751189134070922_n.jpg

The engines of my life that drive me to move forward no matter what my beautiful children.
12541041_959330400817575_2326099526263386747_n.jpg

for nobody is a secret situation that lives Venezuela today and being a single mother with 3 children is a bit hard for my children I am capable of everything and that's why I always move forward my primary goal is to get them out as a whole warrior mother, ironically in times of crisis is when people shine more where they show better ideas better business plans the moment where successful entrepreneurs are born and this is the moment where I decided to shine through this great social network which I can not do alone I will need your help and a constant feedback to be able to improve little by little ALL FOR ONE AND ONE FOR ALL greetings from Venezuela and I hope you have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

How many introduction posts are you planning on making? One would be enough.

Bienvenida Maria

Hi, welcome to our big family! ;)

Congratulations @arzaris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @arzaris, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3881 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $754.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit, Maria. Glad that you could join us. Keep sharing your ideas and the things you like. You kids are very cute. Have fun Steeming.

welcome maria

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
IMG-20151020-WA0005.jpg

Hello, Maria Ruiz,Nice to read about you,I am gopal from Nepal,i am also new on steemit and welcome to you at steemit.
I have followed you.so,can you please follow me.
Best of Luck !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84