Hello every body this is Ash

Introduction Post
2018-01-09 12.25.57.jpg
Hello every body this is Ash.
I use steem to find more friends and exploring new interest in life
some about me
35 years old
Single
Self-Employed

Some Of My Favorite Things
Camping ,hiking ,Persian food, Bacon, Space, 4by cars, movies,photography

I used to run everyday between 5-7 miles on average. I will resumed running after winter :).
as my hobby i started desert trips about 10 years ago in professional way
about two years ago TOLOT a French movie maker joined me and we had a nice travel together ,the movie that he put on youtube had 1,000,000 views in very first month
and adventure with new people started this way
last week i got an email from a UK magazine that I nominated for their travel award,I hope I win that wish me luck.

sandSteem.jpg

on the other hand I work as a freelancer for Vfx & Sfx for Ads and movies
that I'm gonna make a portfolio for that too
but first i start my steem page
to get your welcome feedbacks

best regards

Sort:  

Welcome, also check my blog

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73