My intro <3 Shocked Girl on Steemit and D.tube

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians

I don't have any idea how to start my journey to the glory on steemit and d.tube . So I will introduce me on video.

Short Version about me without video :

  • 24 years old
  • Brunette
  • Creative
  • Hard Working
  • Nice
  • Friendly
  • Gym Lover
  • Diet Lover

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing more of your post.

Welcome too <3

Hi Shocked Girl,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you for the kind words!

If you continue to engage and provide detailed and positive comments about my content I will continue to upvote your comments, so that you can gain SBD!

I have upvoted your comment!

Luppers

Hey asking-io! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

hi! welcome

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @asking-io!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Congratulations @asking-io! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @asking-io , welcome to steemit . i'm waiting your next post ;)

All the best,
Greeting from indonesia

Hello , greetings to you :)

Congratulations!!

Your post has been manually curated, by @sapphic's bot @vis4. I'd like to take the time to thank you for promoting diversity on the blockchain and making steem a more beautiful place.

If you would like to support me (@sapphic) with this project, please consider voting for my witness via steemconnect

You are welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78