Hello Steemian's Need Little Help from All Experts

Hello Everyone .
Everyone know i am Crypto Trader and Photographer and Recently a lot of flowers and natural pics share with my all steemians friends and followers .

I travel Beautiful places all around the pakistan and share natural beauty with all of you . but i have Oppo Cell phone for photography . Now i want to Buy a Cam for photography .

aa.jpg

What DSLR Cam i buy for Photography ?

I need little help for all my Respected Expert Those using DSLR cam . please all Photographer and Expert Tell me Which DSLR buy for photography ? i d'nt know what model and company is best .

My Range is 400$ to 500$ .

Recently i See Sony HX400V Model i like this one but i D'nt know about Result and Zooming . i will never buy any DSLr cam before .

Image source ;

So please Share your Opinion in comment .

I really Shall be Thankful to all of you .

Thanks to @penguinpablo and all other steemit Expert for supporting me in Recent Posts .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

hi askquestion, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

I am so happy that you are here, askquestion! Wish you a very fun journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey! I'm new here and i like to explore.
I accidentally found your post and I hope I can help you. I think this kit will be excelent for you

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079RQP1LJ/ref=sspa_mw_detail_4?psc=1

I wish you good luck! :)

Why dont you read a tech blog and figure it out? What bullshit to get upvotes.

You got a 3.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your question will be granted on a short while.@askquestion

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upmewhale upvote in the amount of $27.06 STU, $36.08 USD.
jerrybanfield upvote in the amount of $24.75 STU, $32.85 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $19.44 STU, $25.36 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $7.98 STU, $10.91 USD.

For a total calculated value of $79 STU, $105 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $13 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @askquestion. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hey there ! I get asked this question a lot as a photographer. I honestly recommend people straight to Canon DLSR's because of how reliable and user friendly they are ! Look for a Canon 600d or 550d !

Go for Nikon. I'm usig it. Search for it's DSLR models.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82