Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Tara.

I'm a working mother of two boys and my interests include: tech writing, creative garment design, ethics, and crypto currency.

IMG_1433.JPG

Sort:  

Woohoo! Welcome Tara! Crypto hugs from Europe!

Miss you guys all xoxo
Kisses from across the pond and a bunch of land...

Hi @asktara

Welcome aboard! You will find many interesting people and topics of discussion here. Judging by your interests you will flourish here :)

But be warned...your facebook days (of your own volition) are most certainly numbered.

Cheers! from @thedamus

Big upgoat for you ;)

Welcome to Steem @asktara I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice picture! Welcome to Steemit, very good post! You can count on me for anything you need! I send you a hug for you from Argentina!

Welcome Tara, looking forward to reading your posts! Garment design sounds awesome, do you do that to make a living or just for fun?

For the moment it's just for fun, but I won't rule out doing it for a living. I have a secret method that makes my designs unique, something I'm astonished no one else has done yet (that I'm aware of). I can't tell you what it is but I promise to add some photos from my portfolio soon!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @asktara hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @asktara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54