First post : Myself

Hellow friends,
I am Asma Akter,
tyg.jpg
20 years old girl from Bangladesh.
I have started work to this site @steemit
I another site, I also active friend.
hfdd.jpg
I like to travel different place & explore new world.
I love nature, I pass my time to see natural beauty.
gyd.jpg
I want to work this site,
but as a new steemian I need all of your help, please give me some tips, and help me to grow up...
gtf.jpg
thanks for stay with me.
pray for my bright future.
God bless you..
please @ upvote & @resteem me

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

I am so happy that you are here, asmaakter! I wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you so much..

Hey Asma Baby !! Welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and Followed !

thank you so much dear

Tumi dakte onek sundo.
Ami onek din pora ai khane ak jon Bangladesh pelam.

tai!!
osongkho dhonnobad

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

thank you so much..👌👌

Great article! I learned a lot of cognitive. You are interesting to describe everything, I hope to have a friendship with you to get more information.

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01