**What I Ought To Have Done**

WHO AM I?
Hello everyone! My name is **Tobore Emego *. I am a Nigerian. I am Urhobo by tribe, from Ethiope West Local Government Area in Oghara Town. I got married to Samuel Emego (My Bae) on September 3rd, 2016 and I'm still on the TTC (Trying to Conceive) group.I graduated from the University of Benin (UNIBEN) in 2010/2011 with a Bachelors degree in Political Science and Public Administration. I completed my NYSC at Enugu in June 2012. I relocated from Delta State to Lagos State after my wedding to be with my husband. I keep myself occupied with various business opportunities since my last resignation in 2016. I have a favorite slang which I often use "FOR AFRICA", so when you read please note that it means someone who does something very well or a lot. I'm hardworking and I love to be the best in whatever I do. I have a large family and most of them are here with me on this Steemit Platform. Its still an early start for me, its going to take sometime, but I'm going to make it worth the while till I get to the top.DSC_0835.JPG

MY FAMILY IN STEEMIT
I'm going to start with My Bae, Samuel Emego. He always gives me a reason to be happy despite series of down moments we have both had to endure recently. I love him "Before Anyone Else" that is why i call him "My Bae". There are some persons you just cannot live without, that is why his number is saved on my phone as "the one I love and live for", he has always been there for me. I LOVE HIM TO THE MOON AND BACK. Did I mention that we only courted for three (3) months before we got married, I knew I did not need to know him any better before I said "I do", he was all I ever wanted. You can follow him @samsmegoBeautyPlus_20180129114702_save.jpg
Lovely coupleDSC_0519.JPG

So Endowed- The Princess of our house, you all know her as "endowedqueen". I miss her for Africa because she is always fun to be with, she loves to take pictures like kilode and she has very endowed features physically which she uses to set her Steemit blog and Instagram on fire. There is something we both have, "our hips" which does not lie (lol) we took that from my sweet mum, you can see it for yourself in the picture below. She loves to groove and she can dance for Africa, I use to say "my sister can dance better than yours" and "my sister is hotter than yours". And yes for the guys asking, she is single. You can follow her @endowedqueen IMG-20180130-WA0055.jpg

My Big Sis- She is the quiet type, but very intelligent. She is older than I am so I call her My Big Sis. We are all pretty sisters it is a constant feature in our family, you can see that from her picture below. She can play with us o but she can also vex for us for Africa (lol). I love her DIE and she has always got my back. I do not know about yours, but my sisters can "LOVE ME FOR AFRICA". I will allow you view her blog @vwoke
IMG-20180130-WA0052.jpg

My Baby Sister And Her Cute Son- She is my baby, our last card and she has been taken by Prince Umokoro on December 3rd, 2016. She is now known as Tessy Umukoro (Nee Kaka). She has a handsome boy for a son. I can DIE for his smile and for him (lol). I call them the family with "big eyes" as you can see in the picture below. She can worry us for Africa and she can be stubborn too even while growing up. But she is also very beautiful and her hubby too is a handsome guy man with lots of swag spilling to his son. You can also follow her @tessy1234
IMG-20180130-WA0057.jpg

My Brother For Life- His name is Toju Kaka aka the selfie king. He is my mums favorite (the good son), the gentle one and the brilliant one. I use to be the one he runs to during our university days (we share the same alma mater, Great UNIBEN) since I was far ahead of him. I use to be the big sis but he is all independent now and has always had a hustling spirit right from his NYSC days. I vividly remember my mum always worrying us to convince Toju to leave Ibadan after his NYSC because she felt it was too far from home, you know mothers and how they can worry for Africa over this her good son but Toju was head bent on not returning home. With Toju, there is always something new to learn and there is always a way forward, he never gives up on anything, if he has his mind fixed on something, then forget it because he will make sure he sees it through to the end. He is a brother I cannot share with you or anyone, I can be selfish on top Toju matter. I will only allow him to share his ideas with you because he is good in brainstorming and full of new ideas. You can view his blog to confirm this @tojukaka
FB_IMG_15173183032238204.jpg

What I Love To Do
I can watch movies for Africa, I can even do all night for the sake of a movie (season movies), then the next morning you will find me battling with sleep. I just watched the Wedding Party 2 : Destination Dubai during the December holiday period with my sisters, the movie is so hilarious but I think I enjoyed the part one (1)more. I'm one of those who while watching a movie, if u call me or talk to me I will be supposedly deaf at that moment because I am so engrossed in the movie, I do not even perceive a burning food (its that bad) but My Bae understands.
The-Wedding-Party-2[2].jpg
I also have a passion for cooking, My Bae, Toju and my sisters can attest to this. I can make several dishes at a time, I do not get tired of cooking. My favorite meals are banga rice, jollof rice, coconut rice, banga soup and starch , egusi soup and semovita and fried rice. If I prepare them for u ehn u wont know when you will start licking and eating your hand (lol). I am even planning to open a restaurant as a side business. I also love listening to music and dancing.
banga-soup1aaa[1].jpgimages-1[1].jpegimages[1].jpeg2018-01-30-14-34-18--1118114924[1].jpeg

My Line Of Business
I have quality designers ladies foot wears (shoes, sandals, slippers, sneakers) available for sale and they are also affordable. You can order from any part of the country since we do nationwide delivery services but payment for your preferred choice of footwear has to be made first.
IMG-20180121-WA0017[1].jpgIMG-20180130-WA0024[1].jpgIMG-20180128-WA0002.jpgIMG-20180128-WA0004[1].jpgIMG-20180122-WA0196[1].jpgIMG-20180128-WA0019[1].jpg

My Inspiration To Joining The Steemit Platform
I had been told about Steemit for a while now by @tojukaka but I never took it serious. I saw it as time consuming and I did not feel the need to be so devoted like Toju who always makes posts and videos on the platform, this is primarily because I am very lazy with using any electrical device especially phones so I did not see myself having the time or patience to get started. I was even privileged to attend the Steem Up Delta awareness program held on December 20th, 2017 to be precise. It was really inspiring, I felt the need to register but I did not make the move.
My sister @endowedqueen on the other hand registered afterwards, I saw her active participation and how she really earned like Toju, I became so envious and thought this was what I ought to have started a long time ago and perhaps I would have been on top by now. She became so persuasive, was always calling to ensure I had registered, she even went to the extent of calling My Bae and thereafter convinced him to register which he did and I followed suit.
I hereby wish to say a big thank you to @tojukaka and @endowedqueen, you guys are the reason I'm here right now.
It still baffles me, do you know that I have been sitting down trying to compose this post from 8.30am this morning till this evening? I cannot believe I am really doing this, it is so interesting but truth be told, it requires a lot of hard work too. I envision a sense of financial freedom in the log run though and I know it will be worth my while. I hope to stand out and make an impact on this platform because I am asrealasme#

The Way Forward
I often wonder, what has our various degrees got to do with making our voices heard on this platform? I do not know about you but I strongly believe that if I can read, write and think constructively, if I have also got an internet connection, a selfie stick (lol), I can be a part of this team. So do not wait to be certified, time wasted can never be bought back. Let us all activate our thinking power, be creative and together we can all Steem It Up. I am more than ready to contribute my time and knowledge to the Steemit Community to help others learn, grow and become convinced using whatever means possible because this is "What I Ought To Have Done".

My Conclusion
I am asrealasme, and I am happy to be a Steemian!BeautyPlus_20180129112355_save.jpg

Sort:  

@tojukaka I don't it's right for All your sisters to be beautiful like this, na only una dey?

And her husband too on point. Una dey finish work joh.

Make I sama this post one better resteem with some upvote wey I get remain for wallet.

Ekaro oh

I be him brother too oo, Who no like better thing
We even look alike. You’d see a picture of me and him in my comment. Make you check self if we look alike or not .

Lol. They are really fine o. Guess it runs in their genes

Ohhh i had to read again and again so sweet i love u sister welcome to steemit u love it here

all these fine fine sisters on steem blockchain.......good morning oh

@samstickkz good morning to u too.

@endowedqueen my sweet jollof rice and tomatoe sauce, I love u scatter. Thanks love.

Another Tojukaka in the making
Welcome to steemit. Have a wonderful time making some funds in pursuit of your dreams. Keep steeming and touching lives

@tojukaka
Na you be my role model now ooo
I’m even thinking we look alike
Lmao
0CACE944-C5C0-4CAB-8ACD-3915D0676BD1.jpeg
Abi we no look alike ni? 😀

@olumideolowoyeye thank u nd I will do just that. As per the look alike with @tojukaka the resemblance be dey o only say u no wear cap. lol

Welcome to steemit. Good to have you here

With Toju, there is always something new to learn and there is always a way forward, he never gives up on anything, if he has his mind fixed on something, then forget it because he will make sure he sees it through to the end.

I see reasons why he's soaring high.

Your brother @tojukaka means so much to us and we love him so dearly.

Enjoy your stay......

Beautiful!
Welcome to steemit
Ur sister package o @tojukaka

Chai! @tojukaka leader like you is rare o, weldone

Welcome dear. Beautiful post you've got!

@vwoke My Big sis, thank u. I'm following ur footstep o

welcome to steemit miss :) nice to meet you

Welcome on board....

Keep on being an independent woman (Entrepreneur).

Welcome to steemit and keep steeming it.

@fadiji09 thank u. I definitely will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72