Introduce Yourself 2018

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I am Pam De Jesus, 25 years old, born in the Philippines. I am a Civil Engineer and pursuing this field for more than two years now.



Hello, all! A friend introduced Steemit to me. I am very excited and excited to join because I can share my thoughts and ideas here, this is my first post in this beloved steemit, may you all like me in steemit

Being in this field, I can travel to various places for our project inspection and get a chance to see and appreciate the beauty of our environment.



On my free days, I can catch up with my friends. We usually go for lunch, drink or travel for a day or two. We see a beautiful rainbow in the sky, hope you love this beautiful rainbow





So you see, I'm definitely part of the girls but I can be one of the boys too.

Almost every day, I just become my introverted self. I am very satisfied and happy with a cup of coffee and a good book to read. I also like watching the Netflix series all day long



Also, I have a thing for food. Like c’mon, who doesn’t love eating, right?



My family
Hello all! So, my family and I always come up with a plan to get out but it never happened until yesterday. We finally decided to fulfill it after weeks of planning to do it but eventually we also get together like this, I am very happy



Have a good time watching

So yes. That's for this post. Thank you for reading. Follow me and get to know more about my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thank you to all of you!

do not forget to follow me and up vote thank you. FOLLOW ME @asridani

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Welcome :)
Stunning picture with the rainbow - If you have more great pics like that you should definitely check out some contests like the one form @czechglobalhosts!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Excellent article, keep it up.

Welcome to Steem, @asridani!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steemit Engr. 🤗
See you around. Steem on ☺️

Can you help resteem my posting this

Hi. I was browsing your feed and I noticed you already posted a similar blog 7days ago. Its probably safe not to do this again as some bots are here to check for plagiarism or spam and they might consider this as one of it. If they flag you, it'll hurt your reputation so bad. Its better safe than sorry. Hehe. I'm giving you this tip because you're new and things are a bit confusing here, and its very understandable. I've been there. Glad someone warned me before the bot saw my post. By the way, if there's anything I can do to help you out, don't hesitate to reach me in discord - @meetmysuperego#5953.

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Please report this identity theft to Steemcleaners. I will be sending you a private memo for the link.

Welcome to steemit sis! :) Followed you!

Welcome to steemit
Blessings

Upvoted and following you

Welcome in steemit @asridani...
Nice too meet you...

Hey..welcome on board from one civil engineer to other... Even I am new but so far so good..
Lets begin the journey.. All the very best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87