My first post!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Cannot believe I'm finally on here! It took forever but glad I'm part of the steemit community!
Please stop by and let me know what I should be blogging about. I have an ex whom I despise so perhaps this will be a great platform to spit every last ounce of venom towards him and perhaps you guys can help me out with the stone throwing! haha just kidding

Look at how cool our country is!!

lifestyle-Canada.jpg

I'm from Canada and live each day like it's the last. This was a memorable day for sure!!!

Beautiful-Canadian-Women-Photos-and-Pics--1.jpg

Plenty more to come, thanks for stopping by and feel free to call me buttercup!

#introductionpost #firstpost

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @asspuker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Oh it would be really nice if I was but i am not.... schame.

Bredele gewurztraminer senectus sed messti gravida flammekueche lacus. Kartoffelsalad commodo geïz.

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello good post, and I give you a warm welcome to the community, I hope you learn a lot and that you share your knowledge and experiences with us .. much success and fortune

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Blogging thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome! Lived in Canada for a year and a half loved it! so maybe just stick to posting about the country. Traveled for four years ans post about it now.
hope you like it here and will do well.
Just had to check your post when I saw the flag.

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back for more updates from me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55