My Screen name

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Just to qualify my screen name, I have used this name for many accounts over the years, and have been asked by more than one person why I use it.

Astaroth is a demon identified and described by many religious scholars. This demon, according to Sebastien Michaelis, tempts people with laziness. According to Francis Barrett, Astaroth possesses people to become "inquisitors and fraudulent accusers." I see American society as having degenerated into one that is predisposed to hypocritical accusation of scapegoats as a national pastime, thus I am aware of this in all of my affairs and try to oppose and resist it whenever and wherever possible, trying to be consistent and true to the knowledge I have.

As most of us know, the Rothschilds have been deeply involved in fleecing the people and governments of the world with control over our currencies and lives in general through intricate and global economic manipulation. Beginning in the early 90's, when I read "None Dare Call It Conspiracy" by Gary Allen, I have done years of research into banking conspiracies and currency issues in general. Names like William Still, Eustace Mullins and many others are familiar to me through their work exposing massive frauds such as the Jekyll Island conspiracy and others. Although I am not naive enough to believe that the Rothschilds could have ever singlehandedly succeeded at what has happened to the entire world economy, I do recognize that particular family as an important symbol and cult of personality that immediately invokes certain ideas in the minds of people who are aware of conspiracy in general, currency and banking issues to one extent or another. Indeed there have been many so-called elite families who have played a role in manipulating societies and nations in recent history, so I simply pick on the Rothschilds because of what their name readily and commonly symbolizes.

Finally, I think Astarothschild to be a clever way to name the Rothschild family as a "fraudulent accuser," since their influence and the influence of many other families and groups have been responsible for the creation of a society that finds shows like Maury Povich and Jerry Springer, where people gang up on a scapegoats pilloried on stage for all to destroy, quite normal. I find this display of self-righteous, knee-jerk-reactionary hypocrisy to be disgusting and appalling; yet it is the social currency of gossip and prejudice that seems to fuel our society by and large. It is sad. It is tragic. And it personally hurts my soul. Hence my screen name: Astarothschild.

Sort:  

hello and welcome here. I hope I will see a lot of nice posts from you. I add you to followed. Good luck and all the best in life, with your family and here too. Love and Peace :) . Meherin

Thank you Meherin. Same to you. <3

A new Steemian :-) hello @ I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around

Hi Mukter786! Thanks for the kind words and the compliments! I will follow you too. Peace.

Welcome to join this community. as a beginner in steemit, hope we can work together, i am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like the story, follow me @frankpunk, now i am in the process of writing a short story that will I post on the steemit platform

I would be happy to help you edit your story. Let me now! Peace. :)

welcome. Nice intro post, upvoted! Remember that to succeed here all you need to do is post, reply and comment! you can call @OriginalWorks or @steem-untalented. just by commenting to get some help.
https://steemit.com/blog/@sparkyez/free-advice-for-steemers-sharing-my-little-experience-ask-me-for-help-if-i-know-i-will-try-to-help
This post maybe helpful to you.
GOOD LUCK!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @astarothschild to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @sparkyez! Appreciate the inside info, bro!

Most welcome

Welcome to steemit @astarothschild. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇
Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73