Hey! I'm new in Steemit and this is my introduction - I'm going to give you my UPVOTE!

  Hello Steemers,
 

My name is Daniel Páez, I am 23 years old and I live in Barcelona, Venezuela. I’m a student of audiovisual sciences and photography, future director and producer film’s, entrepreneur, Internet work with digital marketing and social media. In the future I want to bring to the world foundations and organizations of help and care for people, animals and ecosystems. I’m a lover of nature and life that dwells in each of the things. I believe in love as the main solution to the problems that human beings present. I believe in freedom and in a world living in union and peace.

My interests relate to knowledge of life, to learn about the history of the Universe and of societies, about the creation and functioning of all things as a whole. I practice meditation, love hearing reggae music, traveling and knowing new places. I'll do my best to make Steemit a better place.

Just 3 days ago I began to be part of the Steem Community, I read on the Internet that people made a request and were accepted in a period of one month to two months but I accepted in just 2 days; it was very excited, you really couldn't believe how happy I was. The following was deciding on topics to write and on the projection of my profile, I can’t deny that at first I saw Steemit only as an opportunity to achieve better economic stability, but with the passage of a few hours I managed to connect with the essence that gives life to STEEMIT; their community.

                        

I wrote a short and little informative biography and without thinking more I throw to the world of letters, I found stories and post very interesting news losing control of who I gave my votes and... BOOM!, I run out of Steem Power. I wrote a publication asking for help and collaboration with UPVOTE's and I only received three votes, I was very sad, after a few hours had reloaded my Steem Power (SP) and I understood how everything worked, I love writing and I'm learning to relate better with you.  

I write about spirituality, metaphysics, philosophy and other knowledge sciences, so name my third post: (Evolutionary awareness-7 universal laws.) (check on my profile) I still don´t know how to position myself in this network, but I think the really important thing is to find faithful readers with whom to share ideas and learn, life are the experiences we live, the people we know and the feelings we experience, that’s the reason why I appreciate being part of Steemit, because it is a new way to bring my ideas into the world and change it from my words and actions and also I can know new people and learn about their life and experiences too.
 

I’m grateful to each of you for doing of the world a better place, for creating and been art, for being and thinking poetry.    

           

-
@astralplane   

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit man!


Hello @astralplane!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit @astralplane.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95