Hey everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

How's it going, people? My name is Abraham and I'm glad to join steemit.

I'm from Venezuela and I'm a student, a teacher, a freelancer English-Spanish translator and I used to be a cook too, but now it's just a hobby.

I'm really into learning things that can help me develop new skills, such as repairing my cellphone, how to build a pc or a piece of furniture, how to improve certain aspects of my personal or professional life, etc.

I'm also intro writing and reading business and finance related tips, watching T.V shows, gaming, cooking and eating delicious and creative dishes and many other forms of entertainment such as movies.

I'm expecting to find useful information on this platform and once I get how it works, I'm willing to share information some of you guys might find useful or at least interesting.
If there are any posts you guys think I should read, I would appreciate the links to them.

Since this is a social media, posting pictures or videos of beautiful places might be a good idea as well.

In short, I'm expecting my experience using steemit to be an interesting and beneficial one so yeah, let's do it!

Sort:  

Hi Abraham

Hi qmar! For how long have you been using steem it?

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks a lot! I sure will since I bet there's going to be a lot of useful information there.

Hey there!

What kind of games are you into and what platform do you use?

Welcome!
-Hayden

As I grew up I had one console per generation (PSX for the first generation, GameCube for the second, Xbox360 for the third and now I am on PC) and on the handheld department I've only had nintendo's ones. What about you?

Growing up it was the playstation 1 and 2. then moved to xbox 360 for about 5 years lol. Now I have a Xbox One and Nintendo Switch. Ive had about every game system including sega, N64, PSP, Wii, etc.. I used to play a lot of video games until College. Still hop on PUBG or Fortnite sometimes but only when my friends want to party up and run squads

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Hope you have a pleasant stay here. Make sure to post only Original content. ....Steem on !
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

And original content I shall post. Once I'm done with my other activities I'll get down to it. Thanks for the welcome.

Hey @athernandez! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Congratulations @athernandez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66