Atiku Abubakar is on Steem!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I am Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, a former Vice President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and currently running for the land's highest office.

I'm on Steemit to watch and learn from the youths of my dear country - since they no longer facebook thanks to Mummy and Daddy's dedication to disgracing them online - to know what they want and give it to them once elected next year.

Another part of my work here is to make sure @buhari never tricks Steem witnesses into making them believe he can make 1 Steem = 1 Naira.

Cheers.

images(4).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you. You gave your comment 10 cents yet didn't give my introductory post anything. This place seems to stink of corruption. I love it.

valid point :-)

Fucking creative, love it 😂

Hey @atiku.abubakar. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Thank you my friend.

Welcome to Steem atiku.abubakar! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

we take 0% cut of your earnings!

Terrible business model. Call me when you start taking bribes.

Hello, thanks for responding! We do have other ways to monetize ourselves once we support wallet, please stay tuned for our updates!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bribe tokens. No more. No less.

Thank you so much for your support! Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just received the credit alert. Thanks for the bribe. I'm now using your app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

#LMFAOOLRN You Sir are very "hip" for an African politician.. of the highest order if I understand your #introduceyourself post correctly.I need to create my own such post in the very near future.At any rate, I am honored to be in your comment stream Mr.Abubakar.I wish you great success in your campaign for the #presidencyofNigeria from sunny #NorCal #BayArea #SiliconValley ..my home. Peace.

You're welcome my friend. Glad to be the one who made you comment on this blockchain for the first time ever.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @atiku.abubakar . It seems the Nigerian community is getting to be quite active here on Steemit. I Met this other person @buhari the other day and after a substantial contribution to my Clinton foundation, I found him to be a very nice man. What is your counter offer to change my mind?

@hilary.clinton ignored this two people, they are not who they claim to be. Just some lazy ass Nigerians claiming to be who they are not. I'm Nigerian and trust me, none of our government are in support of crypto currency.... So ignore this two imposters.

I don't care what he offered you. His net worth is not up to my pet's breakfast. I'd give you an open cheque.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's because you've been stealing funds from Nigeria for 16 years and I've only looted for 3 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am still embarrassed by how little you could steal in 3 years. Work, you can't work. Oya steal na, you can't steal.

Posted using Partiko Android

I borrowed it, unlike you thieving PDP criminals. I'll return it in my second tenure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Return it. Let me steal it properly.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should all look into our use of Super Delegates. That way the votes of the people don't matter anyways.

We're always open to better corrupt systems. Many thanks for that suggestion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @atiku.abubakar.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Join the People's Democratic Party first before I join yours. Join for join

Posted using Partiko Android

It doesn't matter how much you lie to the lazy youths, they won't go out to vote for you, meanwhile all my cattle at Daura are registered voters. God Bless Nigeria

Posted using Partiko Android

That's if you can beat the number of voters I plan to import from Niger Republic.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're such an amateur in rigging, those guys are too short to use the voting units. Chadians and Ghanaians are better.

Posted using Partiko Android

It doesn't matter how much you lie to the lazy youths, they won't go out to vote for you, meanwhile all my cattle at Daura are registered voters. God Bless Nigeria

Posted using Partiko Android

Any surprises you commented same thing twice? Yet he wants to lead a nation of 180 million people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Each comment is for 90million. I belong to no one and everyone

Posted using Partiko Android

Honorable sir, You're welcome to steemit.
On behalf of the youths of Nigeria on steemit, I welcome you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good of you @aauthespian1. You are certainly not a lazy Nigerian youth.

You don't have to tell me that, I already know I'm not a lazy Nigerian youth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Prove it by making use of your voters card, issnor by listening to @atiku.abubakar. That criminal that has sex with goats

Posted using Partiko Android

Do I really need a voters card?

When even your cows are eligible to vote?

I've got my ATM card and my School ID Card

Posted using Partiko Android

In my country the dead vote.

I'm not surprised, you should have won yours

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha.....o deep

Don't listen to him, he's going to sell the country to China.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a lie. I plan to sell the country to the highest bidder.

Posted using Partiko Android

He's a front-runner for sure. I am waiting on @haejin's counter-offer. I hear he has a sugar daddy named Rancho.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's better, as far as we get our own share

Posted using Partiko Android

Who cares about that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56