The Fresh Prince of CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

An original Crypto song to #introducemyself to Steemit

Now this is a story all about how
My portfolio got turned upside down
A satoshi for my thoughts, just sit right there
I’ll tell you how I panicked and pulled out my crypto hair

In the dirty South, born and raised
On Binance and Bittrex I spend half of my days
HODLin’, FUDdin, FOMOin’ like a fool,
And adding more pumped altcoins to my pool
When a couple of whales who were up to no good
Started tanking futures the best they could
I got in one Cryptomas drop and I got scared
So I sold on the loss much to my despair

I jumped right back in and by the very next day
Shot right back up and I was on my way
So I printed out the 10 Crypto Commandments
And swore of my emotional amendments
Bouncin back, yo this is BAD
Steem, Ripple, Caradno, and ETH to add!
Is this what the Winklevi live like?
Hmmm, this might all right..
But wait Mcafee, Alan Masters and all them
Don’t they just pump and dome and skim?
But then I remember it’s all about Tech;
Blockhain, distributed ledger and cryptographic checks

My coins mooned and when I logged in,
I was up 3x and pullin’ profits again
If anything I could say that this bump was rare
But I thought “Nah, forget it, it’s money from thin air!”

I logged out of discord and closed telegram
And I yelled to the shillers “Good luck with the scam!”
I prayed for more bulls and swore off the bears,
To sit on my crypto-throne; my laptop desk chair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75