Hello, Soy Aty.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today I can finally write here. A month ago my account was approved, but I could not introduce myself because I was moving from the country. I am Venezuelan and now I live in Argentina. By the way, my name is Aty, I live in San Fernando, Buenos Aires. I am 27 years old and I am currently working in the best job a woman can have. I'm mom My best friend told me about this platform and she told me it could be a great place to scrutinize. My hobbies are reading, writing on my blog and especially photography.

I have a degree in Social Communication, I am happily married and I have a 7 month old baby.
The stories I will share speak of motherhood, of breastfeeding and the myths built around them, of confidence in the intelligence of babies, of overcome fears. From each experience I have kept snippets of stories that now come together here. I will talk about my most daily learnings: diapers, babies, but I will also tell you about me, my relationship, my walks, the places I know and those days when you have to deal with frustration or fatigue for all the challenges that come with motherhood and my commitment to trust in the flow of life.


Since my baby came to my belly (even before) I was clear that I wanted a respectful upbringing of the natural cycle of learning. That's also what these publications are about. Here all my paths converge, all that I am, what I have learned and what I am building: my experience, the upbringing with attachment, of lactation to free demand, of philosophy and more.
Here I leave my heart, this is what I am.

Sort:  

Hello atymirabalc! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Very good. Thanks

Hi Aty, lovely family here! welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Thank you, so kind. I also hope to have a good time in Steemit. Very good information that you share.

YEAHHH!! hello fellow newbie it will be a pleasure to follow each other HIT ME UP @Imjasit

hi @atymirabalc Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hola Aty, love your smile, your baby, and great husband. You have a lovely family and great fashion.

Congratulations @atymirabalc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @atymirabalc, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit Official website - Welcome & FAQ Page.

A mother with a social communication degree, your baby probably become a genius in social media. 😆

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

I hope so. Thank you, so kind.

good luck and have fun!


Welcome to Steem @atymirabalc.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20