Introducing My Sweet Self To Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

After @johnmartins invited and opened an account for me, i haven't created time to make an introductory post, and finally, i'm doing it now. So let's go:

Personal Details

Image

My name is Augustina John Nweke, i was invited to Steemit by @johnmartins, who has been telling me many things about this great platform, and i wish to make the best of it.

I'm a graduate of University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN), from the department of Accounting, and i'm also hoping to start my program with Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria (ICAN) very soon. I'm also waiting to go for my National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) anytime from May this year.

I am a crazy and fun loving person, and also very emotional and hard. I don't accept nonsense from people, especially those of the opposite sex. I also like being real with people. Its better i tell you the truth, and you hate me and improve later, than i lie to you and you remain ignorant and useless.

I've seen the confessions and testimonies of people from this platform, and i hope to also join in giving testimony to how great and beneficial this Steemit platform has been.

Interests

Like i stated earlier, i'm a very emotional and hard person. Hahaha, such combination is almost impossible right? Trust me, that is how i am. Emotional stories grab my attention very often than not. Emotional stories such romance, tragedy, affectionate stories, etc.

Also, funny stuffs like videos, short funny stories, drama, photos, also drag down my attention and grab my interests almost instantly.

My friend @johnmartins, have told me about @utopian-io platform that rewards open source contribution. I also wish to participate in the open source contribution program and hopefully gain from it.

Finally, and most improtantly, money and anything related to money, not just drags my interests, but sometimes dominate my interests. Its not my fault, I'm an igbo girl, and its in our blood. Hahaha

Things i will be writing about

I will be doing more of story telling, poem and poetry, and any other issue that drags my interests. I hope you don't cry when i start telling my stories and writing some poems.

I might also join @johnmartins in making contributions to @utopian-io platform and be reawarded for them.

I'm not much of a good writer, but like they always say, practice make perfection. Maybe with time of more stories and more poems, i will be better than i am presently.

Conclusion

I hope to make the most of this platform, and tell my own stories about how wonderful and beneficial this platform has been to me and how it has changed my life.

I also appreciate @johnmartins for inviting me here, and i wish you all the best.

Thanks for your time, stay blessed....

I remain your emotional and hard girl @augustinanweke

Sort:  

Welcome, Augustina aka Accounter! :) Looking forward to your stories and poetry :) Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steemit @augustinanweke looking forward to your updates around here:)

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, we have things in common! follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Congratulations @augustinanweke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @augustinanweke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96