You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to compensate for my anxiety and my illness... and it hurt me more than it helped

Love this. Thank you for sharing, for your honesty and vulnerability. It's beautiful! You're beautiful! We need more of this. Thank you for contributing to the light :)

Sort:  

I noticed that your profile pic isn't showing up on this page, for me. Are you seeing it? If not, if you use this URL for it, it might work better...

https://s23.postimg.org/6sg3l4kbv/Screen_Shot_2017-05-08_at_11.35.45_PM.png

Very nice comment which I agree with; up voted it! :-)

Your profile pic isn't showing up for me either :(

Thank you for letting me know! I will try it now.

I see yours now, yayyyy! :D

Thanks dude!!

Honored to contribute alongside you love! Thank you so much for reading! <3

if u want a hint at where u can get content to srart posting, go find ur best school essays and school reports etc, and go post those after updating em! I know i have tons of old stories from when i was like 10 years old, that are stil very funny...and ima post those

Haha thats an awesome idea. Although I didn't save much from school. I will have to use my memory lol

I saved every essay I have ever written since the 7th grade up through 8th 9th 10th 11th 12th and 4 years of college, I have 9 years worth of papers to use!

I have a great idea on how to grow biodiesel from Algea here
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@ackza/my-biodiesel-algae-report-from-2007-at-ucsc-i-found-a-way-to-grow-biodiesel-from-algea-and-make-it-profitable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73