📌 Fresh UpVote Bot is Glad to Meet You❗️

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! Pleased to meet you.

My name is Dmitry, I'm from Ukraine and I represent you our UpVote Bot!

giraffe-2073609_1920.jpg
*

While it's still small, but I'll take care of its growth!


Authors.League is a Bid-Bot!
He votes with 100% power every 2.4 hours! 50% vote every 1.2 hours (update)
The percentage of your upvote depends on the ratio of bet sizes in this round.
If user @A send 1 Steem, and user @B send 3 Steem - then @A will receive vote with 25% effectiveness and @B with 75%!

The bot accepts bets in the STEEM or SBD.
Bot provides an opportunity to boost your comments!
Bot supports articles Up to 5 days old (130 hours!)
Erroneous bets are returned to sender!

Photo by Andrew Furlan on Unsplash(httpsunsplash.comphotosMbZqq-HHnAE).jpg
*

I invite you to join the start of our bot by delegating your VP to us.
Of course, you will receive a profit proportional to your VP contribution!

You can follow the rounds and vote effectiveness here: https://steembottracker.com/bottracker.html#bid Thank @Yabapmatt for this great opportunity!

You can support the growth of our @Ukrainian.Trail community by voting for our witness here, or here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Почему вы обманываете своих покупателей? Недавно было 2-е ставки на ваш бустер по 0.01SBD и показывало ROI 172%. А по факту ваш бустер сделал ап каждого участника всего на 22% и следующее голосование не через 2.4 часа, а всего через 15 минут. Ведь сила не потрачена!!! Нафига обманывать? Сами же пишете: "If user @A send 1 Steem, and user @B send 3 Steem - then @A will receive vote with 25% effectiveness and @B with 75%!"

Autor_01.png

Autor_02.png

Увидел, что вы голосуете двумя аккаунтами @authors.league и @authors.leage ... Теперь непонятно как посчитать, что общий ап пришел правильно. Пожалуйста разъясните ситуацию. Заранее спасибо.

Рой лимит уже снят, Вы можете попробовать снова!
Твинк аккаунт лиги и мой голосуют бонусом и в расчет не идут

liar.PNG

i get only $0.01.why this? R you cheating with us?

Thank you for drawing our attention!
This is the result of this setting
This setting will be changed soon!

Hi.. I guess you missed to upvote me.. you left message 9 minutes ago but I did not get any upvote yet.. I have never faced any problem while working with with you before.. you did upvoted other bids. Screenshot_2018-04-17-02-01-15-83.png

Hi friend!
I see. This is to strange!
I do not know the reason for this error yet.
I will give you an extra voice
Apologize for this

@dimarss thanks a million bro

Loading...

According to Steembottracker you don't leave comments when you vote on a post, but I got a large, obvious comment anyway. What's up with that?

Here is the link to the comment you left. I'd appreciate if you deleted it: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@cathodion/contest-free-sbd-give-away-for-my-first-500-followers#@authors.league/re-jeremycrow-re-cathodion-contest-free-sbd-give-away-for-my-first-500-followers-20180330t232422652z-20180331t001213091z

Sorry bro
I did not see in time your request
You have bonus votes from me!

Thanks! I appreciate that. :)


Welcome to Steemit @authors.league!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

привет, с почином ))

Voted for you as witness. I'm also from Ukraine but don't remember that Ukrainian content curator upvoted some of my articles...
Does your bot work now? If yes I will test it

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50