Introducing myself to the Steemit People.


Hi, my name is Autumn and I was introduced to this by my dad @mr-easyfix here on steemit.
This is me.
autumn-crafts-profile-picture.jpg

and this is me and my dad @mr-easyfix
autumn-crafts-and-mreasyfix.jpg

Now, I like creating things for my dolls, like this bed.
home-made-doll-house-bed-1.jpg

I made the bed out of wood and painted it. The bedding and pillows I hand sewn together with fabric that I got from the store.
home-made-doll-house-bed-2.jpg

home-made-doll-house-pillows.jpg

The doll in the picture is a mini version of me. Her name is Annabella.
home-made-doll-house-bed-3.jpg

Thank you for checking out my intro to my blog. I hope to make many more on crafting, drawing and other stuff that interests me.

MrEasyFix_bottom_thank_you.gif

Sort:  

welcome Autumn

looks like your doing good :) here is my new steemit page @kimlovesbaking
by the way this is my daughter everyone

thanks mom :)

I like this bed

Welcome to the Steemit community! 😊❤

You have a gifted daughter.. be looking forward to future blogs!

My daughter's first blog post, I'm so proud :)
I think I might cry!
MrEasyFix_bottom_thank_you.gif

thanks weirdo

Thank you to everyone who liked my blog intro, please follow me, thank you

Good Job to your dad! keep writing good stuff girl and don't stop learning!
My dad introduced me to Steemit too! He told me, "start early and you will harvest later " =)

thanks for the advice, that is what my dad says to

welcome to steemit @autumnjewel, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks @mr-easyfix for appeal to @sportic. This post will see more than 7.5K of my followers

thanks dad, lol

thank you, i hope to make many more things to show and help people so they can do it to

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mr-easyfix. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

thanks @mr-easyfix :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56