Happy to be here... Awakening.

Hello, I have had my mind blown many times since I realised the doctors were not interested in healing the man I loved... they only wished to pump him full of poison via radiation and drugs. I learnt that these themselves kill most patients.

My eyes grew wide open I learned the truth of our reality, of our medical profession, of our food and water chain, our education, of our music and film industries. So shocking... None of my family nor friends believe me! Does anyone here accept the horrific truth?

Sort:  

I see it too. I am sorry for your loss. It sounds as though the parting of your loved one opened your eyes. Unfortunately, often it takes such things to wake us up. You are not alone, all you can do is live by example. People won't hear what they are not ready to see. In time like minded people will gravitate towards you. Stay strong.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @awakened! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63