Hello Steemians! :) I'm an artist who's excited to get to know you!

Hello Steemit Community! I am Awen Nuin. It's nice to meet you!

I am an Artist, Photographer, Writer, Druid, and Healer.

I love painting. It's perhaps my favorite form of expression. This is one of my favorite pieces I've created called "Communion in the Sacred Grove"

I spend a lot of time on the road traveling. Unfortunately this means I can't lug my paints and canvas around with me everywhere. However, I have been able to experiment a lot with digital art and photography!

I make abstract pieces and mandalas in Photoshop:

"Mystical Moon Mandala"


"Reptilian Sunset"

All of the traveling I do makes for incredible opportunities as a photographer:


A breathtaking view in the Nevada Desert


A tranquil autumn waterfall in an Oregon Forest


A captivating vista of Clear Lake and Mt. Konocti in Lake County, California

As a photographer and artist, I see Steemit as a really novel and unique way to share my work, and earn some funds to keep on doing what I love.

I'm excited to fully explore all of what Steemit has to offer! Sovereignty education is a big part of my work with the non-profit Love Cycle, and Steemit is the perfect way for people to earn resources in a decentralized manner!

Everywhere we go we share with people and communities the benefits Steemit has to offer. I think it's highly important that we as a society find alternative means to exchange energy with each other outside of traditional, and easily corruptible avenues.

You can check out Love Cycle's adventures here on Steemit, too!

As a Druid-in-training, and a Celtic Pagan, I like to get my hands dirty and get nice and close to Mother Earth!!

I've been dedicating my spare time to studying natural medicine, herbalism, spirituality, and shamanism. It is my dream to continuously grow in wisdom and experience so I can help people grow into the most beautiful beings possible. We are all divine, and children of the stars. We need only remember it. :)

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction! I hope to get to know many of you beautiful souls and share in creating a wonderful community!

Infinite Love & Bright Blessings!

~Awen Nuin /|\

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @awennuinart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey girl, love your smile, your drawings, I draw too. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal. Happy Easter 2018.

Aw thanks! :) Nice to meet you Oatmeal. Happy Easter as well!

I love you girl! Forever I will!

Wooo! Happy to see you finally introduced yourself! You're amazing and the magic that flows from your hands is an inspiration! Love ya! <3

You're a cutie pie! Thanks a bunch babe! <3 <3

love your vibe @awennuinart! looking forward to your post.. and hopefully meeting you ♡ loads of love, light and blessings ☺

thank you so much @andabout! You seem like an awesome person! I'd love to get to know you more as well :)

So happy we are together in this life (and on steemit!). Blessed be~~~

I welcome you, awen
Your #introduceyourself blog is interesting !
Alot to blog about , I didnt know a druin before
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

thank you for all the useful info! :) :)

Welcome to steemit @awennuinart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Thanks for the follow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66