You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem! CoinGecko is here! 👋👋

This is awesome! I've always used coingecko to refer the prices of cryptocurrency since I can easily convert them to my local currency right inside coingecko. If you want to know, coingecko-steem-price-in-ringgit is one of my bookmark since it makes things so easy when I want to buy/sell steem with my fellow members of #TeamMalaysia.

If I can give 1 suggestion, it would be to change the "homepage" of steem from steemit.com to steem.io in your information page about Steem. Also steem's blocktime is 3 seconds.

Minor edits of course but I think that would help in better educating the masses about Steem, and maybe give abit more green to steem's price.

My mind is blown when I realize you're on this platform because honestly I didn't expect this day to come so soon. I'm sure the steem community now have your back and more and it'll be super interesting to see the positive effects it brings to your overall brand image.

With this happening im super bullish about Steem when companies get to see what Steem offers in terms of free advertising and marketing. More than free, because not only no money is actually spent (only invested), but steem will one day moon and give you guys a nice green ROI.

This is something to talk about come Steemfest3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90