Introduce New Member Team Aceh Steemit "@awonk"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit. I am a newcomer here, I started to know the STEEMIT community, I am interested in joining in it, and I see so many benefits in the form of sharing, interaction, and I can also channel my hobby by posting the results of my own work.

This is my photo with @curiesea (My Guider & Founder Team Aceh Steemit)

I am a member of the Team Aceh Steemit ( @teamaceh).

Sorry .. I almost forgot, introduce .. my name is FADLY SANJAYA ( @awonk), I am from Aceh, I just completed my graduate education one (S1) in Malikussaleh University. I major in Communication Studies (fitting in with Steemit ).

With the discipline skills that I have been studying while on the bench, I found my new hobby namely photography and Cinematography

And I also want to show you some activities while shooting

Movie capture photo

Besides, I also like traveling hobby exploring the new locations of nature tourism,

I started to know STEEMIT. I was introduced by my good friend @muftykutink, @masdika, @andrainsta, and @bulex. They introduced me to @curiesea to understand more about steemit and using Esteem App @good-karma.

Then I was also introduced to new friends who turns out they have long joined social dimedia STEEMIT ..
They-they help me in utilizing social media well, wisely and true .. and besides that, it turns out that social media STEEMIT not only by interacting, sharing, and showing creativity. But also can earn an amazing amount of income ...

they are my seniors in Aceh Team Steemit ( @curiesea (founder), @muftykutink (developer), @jamhuery, @ijoel, @green07, @munawar1, @sunbahri, @fooart, @fahrulla, @fataelrumy, @masdika , @kardevis, @zikri, @muhajirnyakcut, @bulex, @muchsin, @awonk, @andrainsta, @emonadesand, @azirgraff, @albuluhi, @armiden, @jafaraceh, @tmr.est96, @akilzafran)

Photos with Team Aceh Steemit (From left to right @muftykutink, me " @awonk", @akilzafran, @bulex, @armiden, @curiesea, and @tmr.est96)

Since I just joined social provider STEEMIT, I ask my friends to help me, direct, and also give to me .. beside me and you can make friendship, we also can share profit although little, but very valuable. .
Thank you..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @awonk, I really like your introduction, hopefully you join in steemit can motivate you to become a better person and love #aceh
All things can happen in steemit, but all you have to understand is your commitment, if you have committed to the aceh tag, then stay on the #aceh tags
Let's together we build #aceh

Welcome to steemit, your introduction is very good and you have ability in photography and cinemagraphy
I will also support you to get ahead in steemit, hope you grow fast in steemit @awonk because you have a very great team to support you
Visit my blog @resteemit and do not forget to follow me

Hello @awonk ... Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for bloggers and a good social networking platform so we can develop talent and creativity to share to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @awonk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @awonk, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to the family my brother, hope you feel great here.

Thanks for you brodher...

Thanks you brother ..
Hopefully we can share information and knowledge as well as various mutual benefits

Welcome to Steemit @ awonk ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome brothaa I belive you can do better, see you in the next post

Thanks you friend..

Through this city Steemit can share information and knowledge. And mutual benefit for the benefit of each post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66