Introduction

My name is Ayedun. Oh! you care to know the meaning? It means Sweet-Life
I am an Engineer and also a great Physicist, i love reading and writing alot especially when am alone, I imagine things and put it into writen so as to benefit others.. I love to do research and come out with facts. Believe me, u will never get bored with my post beacuse i was born with hope, strength and ability to achieve my goals. l live in Ilorin, Nigeria.

I got to know this platform from an old friend of mine when I met him at University of Ilorin. We both started having conversations about life of a graduate after service known as NYSC (National Youth Service Corps). I made him to know that it has not been easy after service, even at times to transport myself around is not easy then he said, how often do you use Facebook, Twitter, Instagram ...etc, practically every time, I replied. He said why not use those quality time, good write-up, comments on a platform that would get you rich, steemit.
20180123_075220.jpg

Guess what? My first thought was is it a tree that grows money. Then he explained further enough for me to be part of this beautiful community.

My thought was right, because i have seen more testimonies. I hope to give my own one day.....
See you later,

Sweet-Lifee

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

@ayedun001, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.09 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Yes, you have it already....

Sweet Life welcome, keep growing and learning having fun along the way I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

You are welcome to the steemit community...

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Thanks. You ar followed now and hope u will do the same

Hi Ayedun!!! Welcome to Steemit!!!

This is a good place for writing... help to other is a big thing in the wold... you have a good energy! In a first time you will not to be a rich jijiji but first obtain followers. If you need some help contact to me Discord

Thanks for your candid advice. Am glad to read from you

if you want read me, only follow me jijijij ;)

Welcome to Steemit. Wish you all the good luck! ;)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcoming you on board @ayedun001
Hopefully you will be finding stemit more awesome community to have earlier been into, but you ve now joined.
Feel free to use your good endowed intellect to earn as much as you can.
You can follow me and i will follow you back @bofphemy and https://discord.gg/rH7Ek72
to boost your morale.
Steemit, a good community indeed

this app is really cool
have recommended,
i still recommend,
and i will be recommending
for friends
mine with me by clicking this and i will click yours too back https://getcryptotab.com/594487
use google chrome only

Screenshot_2018-03-28-19-06-27-1.png

Thanks. You ar followed now and hope u will do the same
I look forward to learn from you great people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78