HI there Is Ayesha Shahid .. On Steemit And Busy.org

Introducing My Self

hi .. today i am introducing my self @ayesha-shahid .

I am using Steemit from 46 Days and i am really want to carry on my work on steemit .

but till now steemit can not give me a Good Profit . I am going to closed my account 3 days before . that why i can not post any content .. because i give my time to steemit or busy.org .. but can't get the desire profit ..

but my friends ask me to continue work on steemit .. Because we spend lot of time at FaceBook .. even They can't give us any thinks .. Till now I have 4 SBD in my account . But I want more ..

Hope full for Future .. May be This time I get Chance to become a Rich Person ..

I am only following 24 peoples .. so peoples who upvote this post got follow by me..

thanks ..
image.png

Sort:  

Hello Ayesha, welcome and greetings from the United States.

thanks for your support

Hey shahida, You are welcome to steemit. Don't be discouraged. Just put inside of your efforts and in the end, you will thank your friend that convience you not to quite. Let's grow together. Keep steeming!
I9_83su1ajc2vhYJfhOoJVa92RTOVmtmYQ454dyXjBw3yuOGY_woYc4uRwSE-Gd7XAUO0OyEBvWuZ3HdfX0_PgSezFYMwfpslymMhj2rrDI47A=w486-h302-nc.jpg
#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

thanks a lot i am ayesha

Well I went through your profile. You have used the help of bot services. Which I also do. But they aren't that profitable rather I suffered some losses. Where are you from ayesha Indiana or Pakistan or paradise? I'll follow you. Let's grow together and don't lose hope. Just increase your contacts on steemit. It will take some time. But only these contacts that you make here will upvote you. So just focus on making good contacts and good content to produce.

thanks i am from pakistan

Hi Ayesha
Don’t be quite try try and try InshaaAllah soon we will get good profit.
Let’s play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55