These are a few of my favorite things

c306caf7-c050-4b55-9efc-91248c0a4170.jpeg


Can you believe this photo was taken just inside Central Park?! My bf and kitten Penelope came to NYC with me when I shot a press kit for a celebrity. The day was nonstop to include saving a woman's life at a major news building. Well deserved rest needed


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform , Best of luck here

Thank you I really apprecaite it

She was so tiny :( I miss it!

is she still with you ?

Thank you, just a moment I had to capture :)

Seems like Penelope has spotted you hehe :) Interesting picture. Keep up!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Thank you, she somehow never stepped off her perch even with birds coming to eat our bread. Perfect kitten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68