Aziagirl - [Eng/Fr] Introduceyourself - New on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

New on Steemit [Eng/Fr]

Hi everyone, I’m new on Steemit! When I’ve visited this social network for the first time, i found it very cool so i’ve decided to try it by myself.
I suggest you to read this post or to check my video presentation #introduceyourself to know a little bit more about me:

Who are you?

elodie-fortin-par-herve-hauboldt-6513M.jpg
Elodie, 22 years old | French, live in Paris | Model and osteopathe.

Describe yourself in few words

Honnest - Altruist - Curious - Solitary

Your hobbies?

Titre 01119.jpg

  • Table tennis: I’m a table tennis player since I was 10, i’m actually semi professional and playing in national division.
  • Animes and asian culture: Since I was young, i’m attracted by asian culture (maybe I was asian in a previous life haha). I’ve always preferred animation to usual series or movies. I think Miyazaki is definitely the best film director.
  • Video games: During my childhood my father was concerned that i go outside to play with friends so I stayed at home and video games became my best friends
  • Travel : I travaled over 15 different country. I fell in love in Thailand and I’ve an house there. I like discovering new landscapes and new cultures.

What you don’t like ?
Hypocrisy and politics (it goes hand in hand no?)
Irrespect and lies
Reality show and some other aspects of ouf new generation

What will you share on Steemit?

My posts here will be varied, sometimes reflexions, sometimes landscapes or maybe some facts about my job and hobbies.
I’ll try to write in english and french each time.

Where can we follow you?

Instagram : elodie_fortin1 or elodie.fortinmodele (professional account)
Snapchat : e_frtn
Twitter : e_frtn

New on Steemit [Fr]

Salut tout le monde, comme vous pouvez le voir je suis nouvelle sur Steemit. Lorsque j'ai visité cette plateforme pour la première fois, je me suis dit que je pouvais essayer.
Je vous invite à lire ce post ou à checker ma vidéo de présentation #introduceyourself pour en savoir un peu plus à propos de moi:

Qui es-tu?

elodie-fortin-par-herve-hauboldt-6513M.jpg
Elodie, 22 ans | française vivant à Paris | Mannequin et ostéopathe.

Décris toi en quelques mots

Honnête - Altruiste - Curieuse - Solitaire

Tes loisirs

Titre 01119.jpg

  • Le tennis de table : Je joue depuis que j'ai 10 ans et maintenant je suis semi-professionnelle et évolue en division nationale.
  • Les animes et la culture asiatique : Depuis que je suis jeune je suis attirée par la culture asiatique (allez savoir j'étais peut être asiatique dans une vie antérieure). J'ai toujours préféré l'animation aux films et séries classiques. Selon moi, Miyazaki est clairement le meilleur réalisateur au monde.
  • Les jeux vidéos : Durant mon enfance, mon père était toujours inquiet que je sorte dehors jouer avec mes copains. Du coup je restais à la maison et les jeux vidéos sont devenus mes meilleurs potes.
  • Voyager : J'ai déjà visité plus de 15 pays différents. Je suis littéralement tombée amoureuse de la Thaïlande (à tel point que j'ai acheté une maison là bas!). J'aime découvrir de nouveaux paysages et de nouvelles cultures.

Qu'est-ce qui t'énerves ?

L'hypocrisie et la politique (ca va de paire en même temps non?)
L'irrespect et le mensonge
La télé-réalité et certains autres aspects de notre nouvelle génération.

Que vas-tu partager sur Steemit?

Mes posts seront assez variés, parfois des réflexions, parfois des paysages, ou sinon des faits à propos de mon travail ou de mes loisirs.
J'essaierai de publier en anglais et en français à chaque fois (pas sûr que je m'y tienne)

Où peut on te suivre?

Instagram: elodie_fortin1 or elodie.fortinmodele (compte pro)
Snapchat: e_frtn
Twitter: e_frtn

Sort:  

Welcome, beautiful girl! :)
Probably a lot people said to you, but I'll say also - you have very deep eyes! 😉

Yes the french acent sounds really sexy ^^ Hahah now I want to have such an acent, too!

You are playing table tenis really really well :O Yes I am impressed!!!

But I was really surprised when you told us that you like playing video games! And even more when you mentioned Final Fanatsy or Kingdom Hearts. It made me wanna play this games again because I used to play them some years ago when I had more time ;)

Already waiting for some posts from you ;) I think this will be kind of interesting :D

Anyway welcome to steemit andhave a great start here!!!! Hope you make a lot of friends ;)



Awesome table tennis and anime, two of my favorite things! I'm a table tennis player too. I welcome you @aziagirl. You've come to the most friendly platform with the most potential. Greetings and good luck! Steem on!

For putting so much time into this post here's a Welcome to Steemit tip!

Peace.

Your test is working :)

Thanks ! haha

welcome to steemit ! i hope that you will like this platform.....!follow me

Damn hella pro at Table tennis ha.

Incroyable !
J'ai voté 25% au début, puis je tombe sur le tennis de table (Pongiste 4 Life <3 + Pole Espoir !), je décide d'augmenter le vote, puis le pompom, Thaïlande + Food ! Tu mérites un bon vote à 100% et un gros bienvenue sur Steem et Busy.org
Bon courage sur la plateforme en espérant te voir produire du contenu de qualité mais il y a de la matière.

Ouah merci pour cette éloge :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61