Who am i? I will share a bit of my life with you. Happy day for you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Son of a happy marriage and the sixth of 7 sons, 2 older sisters and one younger and had 3 older brothers but because of the crime in my country 3 years ago one was wounded in an attempt to steal and died. The situation here gets worse every day, but I hope to get all my loved ones ahead.

I love movies, especially MARVEL, DC'S, STAR WARS, STAR TREK, but I also love horror and suspense movies. Apart I'm a super fan of tv series like GOT, THE FLASH, ARROW, LEGEND'S OF TOMORROW, STAR TREK, X FILES, THE EXORCIST, TWD, FTWD, SUPERNATURAL, VIKINGS, among others(Yep i think I'm excited) :d

Hi, my name is Alvin Arenas. Im from Venezuela

16298658_10154860848874651_3142508614536378845_n.jpg

I am a 28 years old and Industrial Administration student

I have met good friends from different parts of the world thanks to online games and some social networks. I consider myself a good person, extroverted and nice, I like to joke with my friends and laugh at many things, as I also have my moments of sentimentality.

*How did I meet Steemit?

Thanks to one of my best friends who knows that I am a lover of cryptocurrencies and social networks. As soon as he spoke to me and explained to me what this network was about, I was trapped and could not wait to create my account.


*What are my goals?

-My main goal is to be the best possible person for my family and my loved ones

-I would like to become a multimillionaire so that none of my loved ones ever lack anything

-I would like to travel around the world, enjoy and know all the beautiful places our planet offers us


*What I like?

-I like to sing, I was even in some musical groups and I was able to sing in several cities of my country


262476_10150264047697605_612827604_7748136_5354195_n.jpg

-I like to play soccer, It passionate me

IMG_0394.JPG

-I like photography, even if I'm not a professional

IMG_1226.jpg

In the next days of my life in Steemit you can see my effort to fulfill all my goals and enjoying with me all that this magical network brings us

If you want to support me and be part of my day to day, enjoying all the moments that I can share, I invite you to follow me

I am also open to meet new friends from all over the world, so I hope you tell me where you are from and maybe life someday cross our paths

I hope you liked my post and pictures

I am new on steemit so you are welcomed to give any sort of advice and your wisdom to improve every day a little more

Upvotes, Resteems and Following is always appreciated

Thanks

@azizu

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you so much!

your welcome :)

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2350 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Thanks😀

welcome Alvin
keep up the good work
keep on taking pictures
practice makes perfect
and if you want to become a millionair I would advise you to take a look at cryptocurrencies
feel free to ask me anything crypto related ;)

Wow amazing! Thank you so much man! 😀

hi welcome to steemit i hope you will realize all your projects

I am also new on steemit so come see my introduceyourself @kelos

Thank you and welcome you too. I'll do it gladly

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Oh thank you... I will!

welcome @azizu
KNOW OUR FREE REESTEM EVENT! ruleslast edition of free reestemhere

Thank you! ill check it 😀

Welcome to Steemit! @tejabhai I love binge watching GOT, THE FLASH, ARROW, LEGEND'S OF TOMORROW, SUPERNATURAL so you really got me there. Happy Steeming!

Thanks! I am very glad 😂✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81