HELLO STEEMIT - INTRODUCTION POST OR RATHER REINTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians,
My name is @azzelarab and I'm 22 years old and I'm student. I live in earth haha. and I work in a teacher . I’m excited to get into the community that is @steemit! I was first introduced to steemit by my friend. I’d like to say I’m pretty good a technology and social media – but steemit is a whole new game for me. But I’m loving the community vibe on here!
Also hoping to share my world or experiences that others would love.
I want to know more a lot of you in the community. I hope that don't just pass by this post and do comment down below what are the things you did when you first joined steemit?
To know me more, i will add some details here that you may continue reading.

I am an active reader or reader of articles from various sources including @Steemit.
I love coffee! But the cold ones. I don't like hot coffee because I live in a hot country! Very hot all the time that's why im not a fan of it. I do have a sweet tooth and i really do love doughnuts, ice creams and more.
I love taking reviews of the things i bought or if there are people who are wanting my opinion, i also engage on that.

I prefer to do outdoor activities like traveling and exercising. This past few months I started reading the articles in Steemit, interesting, inspiring and actual. At first I began to be tempted to create an account and write a comment on the articles in Steemit. Finally, today I tried my best and focused on my mind to write this first article. Only light writing, but very meaningful to me. Finally I regained my inspiration and felt challenged to write what my personal thoughts and opinions were.

I’d love any advice or inspiration to help me understand this platform more and what you’d like to see.
Steemit.gif

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world. You are looking great. Keep posting nice article for the community members. Best of luck.

Hello young and handsome, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you @ichie1
I am not younger haha

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

I appreciate it

Welcome on Steemit @azzelarab! Have fun and create nice content! :)

Welcome to Steemit azzelarab. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you janne for all these information

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi friend, welcome to the Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit @azzelarab
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.
Join discord - https://discord.gg/64jUKT
See you again

Ice cream and coffee, so delicious, and you are cool.

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75