INTRODUCTION TO B1TCO1N = BITCOIN JOIN IN FOR AMAZING CONTENT

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

UxJduBd66xv9BBz5A0pSvzl72eJkfbmt4t8yenImKBVvK0kTmF0xjctABnaLJIm9.jpg

So here I am, my intention is to create worth while Financial content, Researched and to the point.

Although Steemit is a mine field and the Transaction Error, prohibits high quality content.

Therefor I WILL really need your help!

Please comment, upvote, or donate, any amount of steem.
(I'm happy to return 25% of what ever I take from any wales comment.)
For more information about that please get in touch.
My aim is to increase my ability to post only.
All Steem received, will be turned in to steem power Immediately.

My content is strong and to the point an very useful
Although, while my account is new, I must create content which includes links, an only very little text.
After researching I've found heavy content posts use allot of bandwidth an as such, I'll only be able to post a few posts
per day.

images.jpg

Please help me make B1TCO1N the best Steemit Crypocurrency source, it was meant to be. The impressive, Jam Packed ,Content filled publication
All you steemians want and deserve.

Help me make this a reality!

Thank you to

earncrypto for your donation: Received 0.002 SBD

All donations will be either immediately converted to Steem Power or used to promote posts allowing B1TCO1N.CO.UK More exposure.

Thank you in advance for any help, comments and re-steems

b757c8f956ea607c7622957d287127b3.png

Sort:  

Hello Garrett, thanks so much for welcoming me :) Nice to meet you, I've followed you, I hope you drop by from time to time and chat :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello Anonyvoter, an thank you for the link, I'll definitely look at the link now and of course begin the exciting path of learning more and meeting as many new steemians as possible. :) Thanks so much for your help and the warm welcome it means allot. An also you offer of help. I am sure your help will be invaluable. Ps I've also followed you, hope you get chance to drop by and have a chat from time to time :)

Welcome b1tc01n.couk!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your comment, it's very much appreciated. I really wasn't expecting such an instant reply.
I'll certainly review your app link and join the Discord. Thanks again for the warm welcome.Ps I've also followed you, hope you get chance to drop by and have a chat from time to time :)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

thank you for the upvote, I've also followed you, hope you get chance to drop by and have a chat from time to time :)

I've followed themadcurator as well thanks again :)

Hello @b1tc01n.couk, Welcome to the New Steemians, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great, always happy to share posts as well. I'll definitely look in to your app in the morning as well. Thanks for the warm welcome. I've followed you, hope to chat again soon.

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem b1tc01n.couk! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks so much for your upvote and comment Paetiko. I'll certainly look in to your App and see what it's all about. I've also followed you, hope you get chance to drop by and have a chat from time to time :)

Congratulations @b1tc01n.couk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85