Who am I?

Hi Steemians, my name is Dibon John Seron, im from the Philippines, an 18 year old student studying Mechanical Engineering. I have a simple dream, to be successful and to fully enjoy my life.I live with my parents in a simple house away from the city, living a peaceful life however filled with many challenges to overcome. As I heard about this steemit community, I was deeply grateful, as a student I never imagined I could get something from writing something about me. I hope you would welcome me here as I start my adventure in the Steemit World.

24845433_521829598173858_6065449623974051840_n.jpg
(This photo was taken at West 35 Eco Mountain Resort, Barangay Gaas, Balamban Cebu)

Sort:  

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

thanks for that info, you did well sir for informing newbies like me, how can i join your group chat sir hope i can join, will be following and upvoting you from now on. best wishes, Godbless.

You're always welcome Dibon John, You can add me HERE and let me know so I can add you to Cebu Steemian Community. Best regards, your steemit servant.

Welcome to steemit! Hope you can upvote me as well. Check my blog.

  • Sir Darwin of Basic Electronics

upvoted and followed sir, thanks.

mostwelcome to steemit, my first vote to you,if you like to visit my blog, and fallow me,, i will always fallow you , will return your every vote back,, do forget to visit my blog,,

oh sure, thanks for welcoming me, ill follow you back.

thanks @darthnava for upvoting my post. Best wishes sir, will be following you from now on.

Welcome to SteemIt! :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thanks kabayan for welcoming me here

Welcome!!!

Welcome Dibon John Seron and thanks for the post!

Best wishes and good luck with your Mechanical Engineering studies.

Salamat!

Much thanks po, Godbless.

welcome to the steem it community @baa.steemit, hope you enjoy your stay, just have fun and have a nice day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65