Introduce Yourself - I'm Andre

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community Family!

Let me introduce my self here. My name is Andre Ramansyah, you can call me Andre or Babel, because all of my friends here also call me Babel. I'm come from Medan, Indonesia, but now I live in Jakarta. I worked as an accounts manager. My hobby is travel to some good destination in Indonesia. I think it's like being a major need in my life, I can refresh the mind of my work that is too dizzy.

Yesterday my cousin @riyansyahbp introduced me about steemit. He told me to join here, he didn't explain so clearly to me what it was steemit, because he also just joined here a few days ago, he said. But what's wrong if I try to join and try to keep learning all about steemit here, because I know it's very good. So, I hope anyone please feel free to help me here.

Sort:  

Hi Andre, welcome to Steem! :-)

Yeah thanks Demotruk.

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit:) follow and upvote!!

Thanks, I follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71