hello i am indian steemain

introduction myself

hello Hii, steemian

hello, i am a @babubade and i decided to wonderfull post and i am 18 year old . i have two wonderfulls frd on steemit community. and their are good guidens to me about steemit word. and my hobby is Read technology .IMG_20170821_094909.jpg

this two my frd @vivekkande and @arvindthate allraedy set good reputation. their my frds uploaded daily post to related cryptocurrency and technology topics.


this logo my frd profile logo @vivekkanade

Sort:  

Hey @babubade ! Welcome to Steemit community!


Welcome to Steemit @babubade!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

hey babu jayhind# community also we are happy to see u here and will more if u post ur content as regular bases and we will try our best to support u thanks be a part ...free feel to follow me ...:)

Welcome to steemit man! :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hey, @babubade aka crypto enthusiast! Best of luck :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66