护士妹子也来加入steemit啦steemCreated with Sketch.


大家好,我是一名新生儿科护士,供职于国内一家比较好的妇幼医院。每天要面对很多宝宝,给他们做各种护理,每天都非常非常忙,简直是累成狗,哈哈,不过同时也收获了许多经验,很多是实用的经验。很久以前也有想法把一些个人经验分享出去,但是我不知道什么渠道适合写,也怕自己写的不好,直到我了解到steemit这个网站,这里非常宽容,还有很多有才的人,真是一个非常适合学习的地方。初来咋到,怎么都感觉自己像个土包子,浑身乡土气息的妹子,还怕写的不好给大家笑话。 


我非常喜欢护士这份工作,准确说是我喜欢面对宝宝,没有那么复杂。虽然工作很忙,但是我会抽时间去旅游和朋友聚会,算是给平时忙碌的工作解解压。刚加入steemit有些小激动,也很开心加入这个大家庭,希望大家多多关照。加入steemit对我来说是个好机会,把心里很多想说的写出来,也当作是工作之余的解压发泄途径。如果大家有遇到关于宝宝的问题,可以留言给我,我有空就会来看看并和大家互动。 



Sort:  

@babycare hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

欢迎你的到来!期待你的护儿育儿心得!已关注你。

我也关注你,想不到这么快就有粉啦!今天上班会乐一阵了。

不是乐一阵,是要快乐一生,一生快快乐乐奥!

Congratulations @babycare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

欢迎欢迎

好热情啊~

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @babycare
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

欢迎美女护士!

我在这里“玩”了几个月,确实是个不错的社区,我感觉自己也是浑身乡土气息,哈哈。😜

谢谢mangoanddaddy拉我进来!😘(飞吻飞吻)

欢迎欢迎~
我也关注你啦^_^

刚下班回来赶紧看看,发现赚到油钱了,开心!

哈哈哈哈,加油^0^~

护士也来了,多说说照顾宝宝的趣事。

好的,一定呢。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66