STEEMIT VERIFIED: Wellcome to my blog, my life - My story

Hi dears Steemians

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-21 at 5.19.25 PM.jpeg

A few weeks ago and with the valuable help of several friends, I started my steemit blog with the intention of sharing my life, my knowledge and being able to raise some steem to overcome the difficult economic situation that my country Venezuela is going through.

Here you can see my first publication

My first publication was only written in Spanish, my native language and little by little I am learning to communicate with more of you and improving my post.

Despite the short time I've been on the platform, I've seen that its most popular users are those who really contribute values ​​and principles to steemit, such as honesty, transparency and loyalty. That's why I decided to verify my account with this image to achieve greater transparency about my life and my future publications.

I hope you follow me @babynurse and comment on my publications

The Greatest of Successes for all, God Blesses!


Versión en Español

Verificando mi Steemit Blog: Bienvenidos a mi blog, mi vida - mi historia

Hola Queridos Steemians

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-21 at 5.19.25 PM.jpeg

Hace unas semanas y con la valiosa ayuda de varios amigos inicie mi steemit blog con la intención de compartir con toda la comunidad mi vida, mis conocimientos y poder recaudar algunos steem para superar la difícil situación económica por la que atraviesa mi país Venezuela.

Aquí Pueden ver mi primera publicación

Mi primera publicación solo la escribí en español mi idioma nativo y poco a poco voy aprendiendo a comunicarme con mas de ustedes y mejorando mis post.

A pesar del poco tiempo que llevo en la plataforma, he visto que sus usuarios mas populares son quienes realmente aportan valores y principios a steemit como lo son la honestidad, transparencia y lealtad es por eso que decidí verificar mi cuenta con esta imagen para lograr mayor transparencia sobre mi vida y mis futuras publicaciones.

Espero que me sigan @babynurse y comenten mis publicaciones

El Mayor de los Éxitos para todos, Dios los Bendiga!

Sort:  

Beautiful verification picture - welcome :)

thanks so much @welcoming ^^.

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

thanks so much - I join the channel in discord thx

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by babynurse from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit! Wishing the best for you and Venezuela. Looking forward to what you have to share with us. @danielbliss

thx so much @danielbliss you will surely like my blog greetings

Welcome. Glad you learnt some few important tips. I wish you the best. Don't give up. You may be tempted because of the price of steem now but wait, it'll rise

sure dear! thx for you reply

Hi sista! :D welcome to Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Hello Sweet Dancing Rocking Beautiful Baby Nurse, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing and I love your photo and style and I love nurses and you seem to be talented and smart and interesting and beautiful. Love you. Take care. I'm Oatmeal. Welcome. Bye bye.

thx so much dear @joeyarnoldvn i follown you

Bienvenido a nuestra comunidad Johanna..!

Acostumbro sugerir lecturas a quienes llegan a Steemit.

Las herramientas que me han hecho la vida más fácil en la plataforma son: esta guía, encontrarás cómo tratar las imágenes y la alineación de éstas dentro de la publicación; en el siguiente enlace una tutorial para evitar errores comunes de quienes comienzan y -por último- haciendo clic aquí podrás mejorar el formato de texto que tus lectores leerán.

Lee...lee muchísimo, es el camino para mejorar en Steemit.

Un abrazo, publica contenido con ORIGINALIDAD y CALIDAD, estarás bien.

Saludos..!

muchas gracias por tus consejos, te segure para aprender mas y mejorar cada dia con mis publicaciones un abrazo @fermionico

Bienvenida! espero que la pases muy bien por aca, te sigo. Saludos.

Gracias @carlosj311 un gran saludo para ti!! ^^.

welcome to steem

thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52