Hi I'm Badword. This is a Short of it.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I got my name from my son. He got pissed at me. I was a paper delivery person, and he was helping me and my driving was fucked up this one night and he had enough,he got out of the car slammed the door told me fuck you. He then started calling me Bad Word so out of respect. He considers me his Mom so that is one thing I'm thankful for.To know that someone respects me is something to be thankful for.n to my life Justin Ashby is my first street kids. I kind of took a lot of kids into my life. I now have five sons and two daughters. I don't know where I would be with out them now.they have saved my life so many different ways. I went to treatment when I saw my street family fall apart do to my drug use. And I wasn't about to loss my family because of my stupidity. My life has been so much better now that I have changed. I bought a couch a freezer , washer dryer combo,a T.V. chair to match the couch. One of my street kids is having a baby so I'm going to be a Nana soon.
My life before my street kids my life was hell I lost my real family due to my lack of control. I just couldn't take care of my own kids. So young adults needed someone to turn to. I'm not always the best a giving advice but I try. I'm 58 years old so I hope I help the kids in some way.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @badword. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the steemit family @badword.. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42