NEW ARRIVALS: want to introduce themselves in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello steemians friends !!!
How are you today ?
I am today to introduce myself to all of you, In this post, I will introduce myself my @bajo account name, I am now 30 years old, I am a tax salesman, my hobby is business and reading. and sports, I am very happy to be joining steemit, and I am delighted to be able to investigate an exciting new world of steemit.
I hope that I have found a supportive community and can help me generate good ideas for effort and fun.
I have read the article and have found fantasy nonsense from other sites.
I hope to make some new friends here and hope to offer imformation and stories that others can appreciate.
and I also always stepped forward to get support from the catch people, who have been in my steemit inspired from you all hopefully my post is useful for myself and also for everyone.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bajo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @bajo! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68