Introducing me to steemit

Hello friends, in this opportunity I want to let you know this publication, which is my presentation to this prestigious community as it is steemit. I met this social network thanks to my classmate at the university, her name is hirally and her user is @hirally.

The first thing I asked before I started, is what I was advised to publish in my first publication, to which I was told to publish my presentation to Steemit, to explain who I was, what I liked, what I was doing, what I I would like to share and contribute with my publications, and that would give me a good footing in my principles within steemit.

That is why I decided to let me know first with a presentation that will start with a brief description of my biography, then what I am unwinding, and finally my tastes and hobbies, because that's where all my knowledge about what I will go posting very often in steemit.

Biography

My name is José Daniel Ballestero Mendoza. I was born on May 8, 1998 in the central hospital of Mérida; I am the oldest of 4 brothers, since I was very small I considered myself self-sufficient in terms of the learning aspect, since unlike other children I always had the divine virtue of having the virtue of being able to do any activity as life is teaching me about the different kindnesses that God in his infinite nobility offers us.

I studied my baccalaureate at the "Francisco Javier Pulgar National High School" in Santa Bárbara de Zulia, Municipality of Colón, Zulia state, Venezuela. I obtained the 3rd best average of my promotion in 2015. In the same order of ideas and academic events, I comment that I am currently studying the 6th semester of Food Engineering at the experimental University Sur del Lago (UNESUR), while At the same time he served as a preparer in the areas of organic chemistry and biochemistry, I decided to be a preparer in those curricular units since my preparation is much better there than in other subjects.

Activities and tastes

I have been part of the Catholic Church of Santa Bárbara de Zulia, since my 10 years I have been part of its activities, in which I am part of the altar service, or as it is commonly known as "Monaguillo"; I have also belonged to other groups such as the choir of said church, youth groups and has also been part of the group of catechists for about 1 year.

Achievements and aspirations

Among my aspirations, first of all is to be able to finish my degree program in Food Engineering, and then with the faith in God to be able to specialize to perform in the best way in the business workplace in food processing, where I can open new doors in other branches but perhaps within the same field of food.

Another important aspect that is within my academic aspirations is to be able to study modern languages, which is why I intend to approach the studies in that area and the one that is pertinent, so that all this knowledge can serve as a tool in my future work .

Contributions to steemit

The form of blogger that uses the platform for its users to interact seems great, which is why I feel identified with it. Everything I have been learning in the University in academics will be part of my contributions through my publications in steemit, apart from that I am of a researched nature, what was deepened, and what I do not know what I researched, so the area of I do not rule out science in my blogs.

And finally what in the field of food technology is at the forefront, which is news, keep in mind that it will be of your knowledge, as I will share it with you. Without further ado, goodbye to you, this humble steemians @ballesteroj.

Sort:  

Hey ballesteroj

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated .Good Luck.

Thanks to you for the reception, I will give all my potential to publish with quality, and to enchant my future followers. Regards and thanks for commenting.

Welcome ballesteroj!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Nice introduction

Welcome to Steemit ballesteroj. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You have been upvoted by a curation trail as a welcome party by a group of people who support development of the Steemit.
Follow this account for important updates, quality resteems and interesting tutorials.
Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail.

Welcome to Steemit ballesteroj. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit ballesteroj. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79