My Introduction for Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Dawood Baloch. Im from United Arab Emirates, I am a
CNC Programmer but for some reasons now I am working in a security company as a security officer, I am new in Steemit and I don’t know about cryptocurrency but I think steemit is best way to learn about cryptocurrency and much more. I hope you will help me , sorry for weak English.
Dawoodd.jpg

Alright guys, that's it from me for now, Thank you for checking out my post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @baloch :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @baloch and welcome to steemit!
Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome to Steemit @baloch!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to this incredible platform, Definitely lots of crypto currency experts around these parts so you should have no problem learning a tonn if your interested.
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Congratulations @baloch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome. I'm new and learning too

Hello Dawood! Welcome to Steemit). It's a good place to improve your English). Hope to see lots of photos of beautiful UAE)

Sure I will share photos, and Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77