Intro & Running A Beer Mile!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hey D.Tube! My name is Ryan, I live in Fort Myers, Florida where I go to Florida Gulf Coast University. I'm in my 4th year studying entrepreneurship! I'm actually uploading this right now as I'm sitting in my leadership class.

So this marks the start of my action-adventure film series (because I don't want to call them vlogs). I kick it off by participating in the beer mile run by Fort Myers Brewing Company!

A beer mile is exactly how it sounds, you run a mile but before every quarter mile you have to chug a cup of vomit-inducing beer! Funny enough, you don't feel drunk at all until about 10 minutes after the race.

Nice to meet you all! I'll say hi in the comments and toss me a follow to see the next videos.
Cruise on Steem Dudes ✌🏽
-Ryan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to dtube ! Enjoy your stay here and have fun! :))

Mate, that'd be so sick. Literally, I'd be puking after the first lap. Well done! Looking forward to more of these adventure films.

Thanks @masterwu glad you're enjoying it! Some cycling videos will be coming soon don't worry 👍🏼


Welcome to Steem @bananaskin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey there Ryan, Welcome to Steemit

Hell yeah it was!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bananaskin
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=3qfq1ywm


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice one
Good Post
Impressive

hello welcome to steemit. I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71