I AM NEW AND HAPPY TO BE HERE NOW

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Olaniyi Funmilayo, I am currently studying Microbiology in the University. My passion includes science, fashion, art and stories.

IMG-20180409-WA0008.jpg

I have been a writer since I was a young girl. I recently joined a community of writers where I met @imbigdee and he told me about Steemit. He told me great things about this platform and I am glad to be finally here to experience all. I want to meet great people and contribute my quota to the growth of this platform.

20934088_1451154781658606_5257191801591625422_o.jpg

I plan to contribute to the community by writing on fashion, art, stories and be a part of promoting Steemit to bring people to the platform just as I was brought in.


My sincere appreciation to everybody that is reading this and I hope you upvote, follow and comment on my post. I assure you, I will be hardworking and drop quality, original posts here.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . it is the best platform for sharing information. thanks

Hey @barbievirtuous .
Great to have you here. Welcome to the wonderful Steemit community. Invite your friends and family to join.

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for having me.

I love to hear your science articles and btw thanks for contributing the platform. It is fascinating here.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Welcome my friend, I mentioned you in this lovely post here by @shikika. Go follow her, she will inspire you to be better.

Welcome to Steemit @barbievirtous.😀 Enjoy your Steemit jouney. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀
Thanks to @imbigdee for bringing you in this awesome platform. 😀 Thanks to him for mentioning you here. 😀
Bright blessings to you both. 😀

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12

Thanks for this wonderful advice.

Welcome to steemit @barbievirtuous. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I got your sbd. You are wonderful

Olaniyi,
Welcome to Steemit! If you are someone who loves writing, I am sure you will do well here. We need good content on Steemit and sounds like you can bring that to us.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62