INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Chinonso Dilinye, I'm from Nigeria. I'm a student and motivational speaker. I'm going to be posting about relationships and love. I've helped a lot a people solve their relationship problems. I wanted to become a writer, but I'm still raising the capital for that, so I saw steemit as an opportunity to write quality content, to express myself and also to motivate people. I really want to motivate people and give them hope and also help them realise their dreams. I've seen a lot of relationship breakup, and I know that there are habit people display in relationships which kill their relationships without them knowing, I want to use steemit as platform to help people build healthy relationship with their spouse.
I'm also going to be posting on body building, I love hitting the gym to build my body and is one of my hobbies. It's really fun when you hit the gym and see an improvement in your body.
I really love writing motivational post, to help people dealing with depression and to motivate them. A lot of people commit suicide as a result of depression, I want to use steemit as an opportunity to reach out to them and motivate them.
THANKS GUYS
I KNOW THE ROAD TO SUCCESS IN STEEMIT WOULD NOT BE EASY, BUT I'M NEVER GONNA GIVE UP.
WATCH OUT FOR MY QUALITY CONTENTSPicsArt_04-07-06.37.35.jpgPicsArt_05-19-11.38.10.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Thanks bro.
I have a question sir

Thanks bro
I want you to be my mentor on steemit
Im gonna follow you right away

Welcome to steemit @baron1998. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

#wafrica welcomes you to Steemit

CONGRATULATIONS....

YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION

COURTESY: @julietisrael

Nice Job. 👍

Wow.....thanks it's like a dream come true

Welcome Chinonso to Steemit!

You're welcome to steemit @baron,have fun

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Done bro, let's build a relationship

Welcome on board
Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit bro!!

Like i tell other newbies, Relationship is key on Steemit, socialize well and you'll be happy you joined Steemit

You mentioned something about being a relationship counselor/expert guess I'll be taking lessons from you


Steemit is fun, Hop on, the journey has begun

-@aauthespian1

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97