MY INTRODUCTION POST: BARRISTER LARA IS HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

When I was little, I would talk and rant over a movie I watched or a book I read. I was a talkative like a parrot. One day while discussing a movie with my sisters, my dad looked at me and said:

You are studying law in the university.

Today, I am a final year law student in Crescent University, Ogun State, Nigeria. My name is Adeosun Omolara but my friends call me Barrister Lara. I am a new steemian and I just heard about this place from my friend, Oluseyi @imbigdee.

officialmisslara_Bhvp5_zFYHd.jpg

I got used to writing due to my course and I have found it to be a part of me. I was glad when I was told about this opportunity here, to write and earn. I love reading, which will be another opportunity to read a lot of great articles here too.

I was told this is a growing community so I will take it upon myself to tell my lovely friends and colleagues about Steemit and make sure they join. I am sure my brother will also love this place, he is into arts - painting and drawing.

officialmisslara_BVtYR0-gH4x.jpg

Thank you for having me. I appreciate everyone that is making this place awesome and to every Nigerian, we are not lazy. We are hardworking, diligent, intelligent and patriotic.

Kindly follow, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @barristerlara!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here!
Im running twitch stream here

mostly Chill music

Wow! You are beautiful! Hope to see a lot of your posts! Cheers and welcome beauty!:)

Welcome baby girl. We glad to have you with us.

Adeosun,
Welcome to Steemit. If you love to write, this is the place to be for sure. Just be a interactive member of the community and you will do well.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I am following now.

Congratulations @barristerlara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @barristerlara, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524436198-4137855

You are lovely. Love your smile and hair and everything wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71