Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, even I joined Steemit 2 months ago, I realized this tag very late, so it is never too late for something. I decided to introduce myself.
My name is Basak and I am 28 years old. I live in Bodrum and I am very happy to live here. I like nature, animals and also taking photographs. I am working as a marketing director and I travel a lot. I am single and I have a dog and a cat.
bodrum 3.jpg
Best wishes...

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Thank you, that's very kind of you.

welcome to steemit, hope your enjoying it here as much as i have been, i love this platform

Thank you.

not a problem. hope you have a good time on here

I hope, too

It’s never too late my dear Basak, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Thank you for your kind message.

I have sort of introduced myself here several times :) Some have no proper introduction before they joined and wanted to formally introduce themselves and they did that they were at higher reps already. Introducing oneself is never too late.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes, now I am agree with you. Thanks for your comment :)

Welcome, to steemit, i hope you will find the platform and its community pleasant

Thank you.

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing more of your photos. Good luck on the platform, you'll do great!

Thank you for your kind message :)

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Thanks, good day to you, too

Welcome @basak

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting
We have live classes on DISCORD every day, we are here to help you grow, by DISCORD we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post.

steemschools y discord.png

Sure, thank you for your invitation.

Welcome to Steemit basak. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

I will check all of them, thank you for information.

Welcome, to steemit, i hope you will find the platform and its community pleasant

Thank you, I hope too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94