You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First step then baby steps

Hello ZE, it is nice to meet a young person who understands change, that it (something) was real in the past, does not make it relevant in the now, and may have no meaning in the future, Shit happens, and life grows and changes. Change is not bad, change is just change. It is nice, like I said seeing someone young that understands.

If you need help with anything there are a couple of groups that can help. @newbieresteemday, the art group @artzone, and there are a myriad of other groups.

I like that T-shirt - Checklist - Do nothing - Check. You mentioned you like roleplaying, I am going to go out on a limb here and think like as in RPG games. So since I am having a lot of fun, and several other people are having a lot of fun, I thought I would mention @IFC. That is going to be the new homepage for the Information Finding Championship (IFC) game being created by @apolymask on steemit. It is a very different style game, and it is growing and changing as it progresses. It is not to late to enter, as it is not (season 1) going to end until mid july. Just a place to have fun if you need some fun. Any of the players will answer any questions you might have. Well enough on that.

If you see newbierestemday in a title, or being used as a tag on a post, it is safe to ask any questions that you might have. If you feel bullied, let one f the newbieresteemday people know, (I am a member) and we will try to help. Other than that, I think you are going to enjoy steemit, give it time, growth does take time.

Sort:  

The T-shirt is from Qwertee ! I felt like it suits me well and eventhough it's not the most flattering message it sure is very true to me.
As for Roleplay, I do like RPG games but I am more into written roleplay which is more like a sort of interactive and collective writing. I'll be sure to try and clarify that it a future post and to check out @IFC !
Thank you so much for taking the time to welcome me and give me advice. So far I am enjoying Steemit a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70