Hi steemit! I'm Alla

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello, all the people of Steemit! ))
My name is Alla, I'm 26 years old, I'm from Russia.
IQnHgoQ2hnw.jpg
I work as a schoolteacher, but I have a dream of becoming a video blogger. I have already started the first steps in this business and will soon present my channel to the public.
I'm also interested in blockchain technology because I see great benefit for humanity in the future. I hope for a warm welcome, and that I will learn a lot about blockchain technology here.
Until we meet again!
A kiss!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bastya!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem bastya! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome Alla 😊 !! Have fun and take a look around!! Greetings from Germany

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi) thank You!

welcome to #steemit blockchin,
I'm help people how to get more reward form social blockchin & others blockchin to steem.
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
OR
FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK
if you think this post need for new people.

hit the FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT

UPVOTE & RESTEEM

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Alla... Welcome to Steemit. We can be friends. Just followed you. You can follow me back. Once again, welcome !😍

Welcome to Steemit bastya. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hello Alla, I was an English teacher in Vietnam. I'm from America. I love blockchain. Welcome to Steemit. I love Russia. I've been making videos since 1996 when I was turning 11 years old. Will you post your videos on Steemit? Here is an upvote and resteem.

Welcome, @bastya!

I’ve been here for 3 years. It’s much more enjoyable than Facebook!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Alla, welcome to steemit I found your post featured by the @heyhaveyamet team! Glad to see new people still trickling in and I hope you will enjoy your time blogging here and making this site your new home on the internet. Wishing you all the best and looking forward to seeing you share more of your stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97